Introduction of Speakers


Opening Remarks


Lucia Puttrich »

Hessian Minister for Federal & European Affairs

Dr. Lutz Raettig »

Frankfurt City Council Member & Chairman of the Supervisory Board at Morgan Stanley AG




Dr. Thomas Becker »

VP of Governmental Affairs at the BMW Group

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Becks »

Head of Technology & Innovation at the VDE (Association for Electrical, Electronic & Information Technologies)

Elena Bryan »

Senior Trade Representative at the Office of the U.S. Trade Representative to the EU

Jason P. Cooper »

Partner & Co-Coordinator of the IP Practice at Alston & Bird LLP

Charles Eloshway »

Senior Patent Counsel at the U.S. Patent & Trademark Office

Edward Fantasia »

SelectUSA Representative - Investment Services

Andreas Fobbe »

Export Sales Manager North & South America at ifm electronic GmbH

Narbeli Galindo »

International Business Development Coordinator at EDC Kansas City

Prof. E. h. Dr.-Ing. Johann Grabenweger »

CSO of Sales & Service at KHS GmbH

Dr. Joachim Hasenmaier »

Member of the Board of Managing Directors at Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Heuken »

VP Corporate Research & Development at Aixtron SE

Dr. Stefan Horstmann »

Vice President Chemicals Patents & Scientific Services at Merck KGaA

Johannes Kirsch »

Senior Director of International Affairs at the ZVEI (Electrical and Electronic Manufacturers' Association)

Dr. Martin Koers »

Head of Department Economic & Climate Protection Policy at the VDA (German Association of the Automotive Industry)

Dr. Roland Lentz »

Innovation and Environment Division Manager at the Darmstadt Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Dr. Stormy-Annika Mildner »

Head of External Economic Policy at the BDI

Rolf Najork »

COO & Executive Board Member at Heraeus Holding GmbH

Dr. Michael Pcolinski »

Vice President of Advanced Materials & Systems Research at BASF

Kevin O'Brien »

Editor in Chief of Handelsblatt Global Edition

Dr. Reinhard Quick »

Director of the Liason Office Brussels at the VCI (German Chemical Industry Association)

Annegret Reinhardt-Lehmann »

Managing Director of Wirtschaftsinitiative FrankfurtRheinMain e.V.

Siegfried Schabel »

CEO of MEC Holding GmbH

Gretchen Tietje »

Deputy Political & Economic Section Chief at the General Consulate of the U.S. - Frankfurt

Charles Vaillant »

Vice President of Innovation & Corporate Strategy at MANN+HUMMEL

Dr. Heike Wenzel »

President & CEO of the WENZEL Group

Dr. Robert G. Wilhelm »

Executive Director of the Charlotte Research Institute

Prof. Dr. Yvonne Ziegler »

Professor of Aviation Management at the Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

Back »